You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fukushima News; Dead tide pools in San Diego California 6/7/18.

Oh yeah, this is the greatest crime, the greatest tragedy, ever in our human history. And this is just the beginning. It has only been 7 years and 90% of the Pacific Ocean is dead. As far as I am concerned we have all been given a genocidal death sentence. We are PHUCT! and fucked is spelled p-h-u-c-t because that is how fucked we are. Even our grammar is mutating LOL.

Sort:  

On a serious note, I have wondered myself at the timing and posturing surrounding crispr. We could be at 600 RADS with no RAD-X, yet thankfully we have a saviour we will edit your genes to convert nuclear fallout to tanic acid.

How long until gene editing is a necessary procedure and then "human right?"

I don't know about any of that. I do have a Geiger Counter. In fact, I need to make a post about that. Get the radiation readings of where I am at in Northwest Arkansas.

That'd be interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23