You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To full node or not to node

in #fullnode5 years ago

So many coins, so many wallets, so many passwords. Most people already have trouble keeping track of where they put their car keys. The near future of the Blockchain promises to be very confusing, indeed!

Let's hope eventually there will be an answer to all the data we need to keep safe.

Sort:  

I predict that soon some day all passwords will be obsolete as cracking those, or better yet going thru all the possible options, will be easy for everyday computers. So we have to switch into something else. Perhaps an iris scan, fingerprint, face and voice recognition and a spit sample. Then we will remember fondly of all those days when a simple 20 or 30 character password could only be copied from to clip board and easily used from there as we are somewhere in the middle of nowhere at some sleazy bar shouting for the 50th time to our phones or laptops: "It's me, how can you piece of devils equipment not recognize my voice? It's me and I do not look like my neighbor, it's me! You better not let anyone use my account with a photo off my face and I decide how many glasses is too much, there is not too much alcohol in my spit!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87