You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

I'm terrible at selling myself, I hate it, but maybe that's an issue I need to get over and maybe for this one particular time I will suspend such idiotic tendencies.

I'm not attempting to get fulltimebot support for me however, maybe more for the initiative we started @helpie - Which is a tool designed to educate minnows and plankton - a way to teach them to think long term, to understand the potential of steem and the power of community.

It's designed for that purpose and it's grown into a curation initiative, and a mentorship program.

Honestly, I would not mind explaining everything to you on chat.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @meno ... I will surely check out your work and the @helpie project you mentioned.

For what it's worth, I appreciate mr @meno and his community orientated approach. @steemcommunity supports @helpie where possible :)

I recently entered the @helpie community on @meno's invite and am super impressed with what he has built there! One of the most active Discord chatrooms I've ever seen, with a lot if community leaders present to help, support and grow the 'little Steemians'. I'd certainly love to see some of your botty awesomeness go to the @helpie project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87