You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

Hey man, I appreciate that. Thanks for explaining. Your logic is sound. It does feel like a win and your reasons for curating in this fashion make sense. It is nice to see votes trickle in but any form of curation means a lot, no matter when it happens.

Someone saw those votes and asked in private where they have to go to pay for that bot LOL! I couldn't even explain why it was happening... "They just show up. I don't know what's going on!" They didn't believe me, so at least now we got answers. Thanks!

Sort:  

Someone saw those votes and asked in private where they have to go to pay for that bot LOL!

Lol, God forbid I ever start doing that. I consider vote selling a mild form of prostitution and abhor the idea. I personally must like the content to give it my vote(s).

I'm glad this video demystified a lot of your questions :)

btw friend, if may I direct your attention to this idea - I happen to like it a lot, and Im poking holes on it, but it's mostly good.

Meaning that we could count on predictable behaviors to make this work, being greedy one of them.

I won't attempt to explain it here in a comment, but like you, I'm trying to do my best to rid the platform of the skewed concept of "quality".

I like to compare them to crack cocaine since they seem to doing a fine job of destroying certain neighborhoods.

I consider vote selling a mild form of prostitution and abhor the idea.

I am in Florida. A good looking younger like you could clean up around here. Lots of widowed women with fat bank accounts who need a bit of companionship. 😀

Of course, they will soon have a bot for that too.

It Sure Is!!! Thanks For Sharing!! You've got a new follower!! Hey You got a minute? CLICK on this link, enter your e-mail, and then watch the video!!
http://www.winwithroberthollis.com/pjcswart

That minute will cost you. Please don't spam. Thank you.

this is crazy
this guy is giving everything ( away for free) in his group
all his secrets

Alright, I asked nicely, I joked around, tried to be a good guy. Flagged for spam.

no problem thanks for the flag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84