Sort:  

I'm not a spammer, this is my experiment. I liked the picture and I send it.

Please clear your flag. I removed the repeating picture.

Nope. You're spamming. It's not just the picture, it's the fact that you keep writing the basically same comment everywhere. That's spam. Your comment did not, in any way, relate to my post. That's why I flagged you.

I understand you.

You are not a spammer... it's just that your english vocabulary is limited to "Thank You! upvote" really nice content my friend, hope you feel happy with that

Yesterday I was at a psychotherapeutic group. I feel completely unhappy with this without it. Your irony here is nonsense. You do not know what is happening in my life and phrases like "I hope you are happy with this" in the form of verbal juggling are not appropriate. Respect the lives of others. I did not write anything that would concern you or your life. And did not hint that you are unhappy with your manifestation. How can I and I am manifested in this world. If you do not get rid of it then you can put a flag or whatever you want.But do not jumble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56