You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Jars

in #fun5 years ago

That's pretty foul. But I like it! Ahahahahaha.

I love to annoy those excessively tidy folks. I've got a really good friend that I BBQ with from time to time. If I'm cooking, or even look like I might be thinking about cooking or helping she's stationed near by with a moistened hand towel to pick up my drippings and droppings. I always manage to slob a little salsa or BBQ sauce around for her to attack.... It's sorta like Robert A Heinlein said about bank robbers. Everybody wins. The bank is insured, the insurance company increases sales, the police have something to do, and the robber doesn't have to work too hard to keep himself fed and clothed.

Great story. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hehe, yeah I always liked that bank robber quote.

It was a bit mean of me but I am the same, I can't stand the excessive tidy folks. It at least I don't mind them until they insist on preaching it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70