You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Date Idea 30: Get Your Extreme Sports On! (Something Other Then Netflix and Chill)

in #fun6 years ago

You reminded me to invite my wife to a dating, we celebrated recently our two years anniversary wedding, but I think I have to invite her to a dating, we didn't do that for a long time because we have a little 10 months old baby. She is @steemitbaby by the way. Thanks for the inspiration video and the nice text. ☺

Sort:  

Awesome, yeah you should take your wife out on a date once in awhile when the situation permits. It makes it a bit more difficult with a little one. But if you have friends that can babysit, family, etc. That helps. Or take the little one along. For example, a picnic in the park date, super easy, and you could easily bring the little one with you. But I bet if you planned and outing and got a babysitter, she would love it! haha :) Cool I will check out her blog too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85