You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Jars

in #fun5 years ago

Very interesting and funny your story, @meesterboom. You present us with a situation that, with certain different particularities, we can all experience in our environment not only work, but also family, friendly, neighborhood, etc.. Macca is the typical maniacal character with order (I understand it, because I am a little), which can become unbearable, and, above all, easily lose control. I think the narrator manages to confront Macca with his problem.
I have had some similar experience, in which a person annoys with his impertinence, or his self-sufficiency. Normally, I've just ignored it; other times I've confronted it verbally, with some ironic play, like the one the narrator does in your story. I don't think there's a single way to deal with similar situations. The one the narrator uses in this story is, perhaps, one that can be effective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67