You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - A Bad Day

in #fun6 years ago

Grateful to @adsactly @meesterboom for writing this post, which reminds us that although we have difficult times and times we must always have the perseverance and hope that this day will change to be positive and wonderful.

I will tell you an anecdote: Working for an exhibition of the university, I had to stay up late, I had the exhibition for 09:00 am, and I got up very late, what made me angry with me, after being ready, the car did not turn on due to problems battery, I cursed that day, until my mother told me, remember what the Bible says always strive and be brave, also everything happens, you must value your life .

I said, ¿I'm going to value when today is a bad day?, only she smiled. I sat and thought, ¿why it will be that she rejoices of my evil?; My heart wrinkles and I said to myself, What a thing to say about my mother! who loves me, and that's when I began to value; first, I had awakened, I was healthy, I could walk; that filled me with enthusiasm and I went grabbing a bus, then I was valuing the landscape while I arrived at the university.

Already in the university, I realized that the professor had not arrived, what could make me more time for my exhibition.

In the end, I presented the topic with authority and with great pride also spoke about the reflection I had had.

By equaling that your writing @adsactly you valued and felt your girl and were optimistic on several occasions; I value the fact of having a mother, having the ability to do things well and being confident that I have a God who accompanies me.

Dia Exitoso english.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75