You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Date Idea 30: Get Your Extreme Sports On! (Something Other Then Netflix and Chill)

in #fun6 years ago

My wife and I default to Netflix and chill almost every night. We have kids so it's a bit more difficult to get out to the extreme sports arena but I'm sure it would be fun. I'd totally be down to a night of hardcore sumo wrestling. All the things that you mention in your date commentary are things I would definitely enjoy. This is a cool series Matt. You are a fantastic content creator :)

-Ken

Sort:  

Thank you Ken! That that is probably tough with kids, unless you have reliable baby-sitters. But every once in awhile, you should get a babysitter and take your wife out...haha :) Someday I will be in your shoes, although I am 40 now, and I am not getting any younger. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86