You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Jars

in #fun5 years ago

Hahaha @meesterboom on it again and I can't stop laughing.
Like I'm really surprised and I keep wondering why people won't mind their businesses and face what ahead of them or should I say face what's facing them.
This scene usually happens alot, I mean alot to me and sometimes I wouldn't just be in the mood and I'll obviously let them go but when am actually, I mean totally in the mood, they'll leave never to forget about that day, that event and that me!!!
Well, my mom loves putting things if not all her things in the jar and to her, it makes live easy but I don't see it that way or maybe it makes life difficult for me the other way.

Sort:  

Lol, is everyone would just life and let live it would be so much easier but when they start talking like their way is best it does get my goat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70