You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Scarecrow

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Like someone had stuffed a guinea pig into a cardboard tube.

That’s really hard to imagine lol especially if this person, in your case your friend Stubby, is an upper body builder. Ohh, 🤔 now I can imagine it 😱. I wonder what exactly did father of the bride saw when he called Stubby a “bloody Scarecrow”?
No nicknames story of mine would beat yours!

One day perhaps, one day I hope we get to read real story behind old Mr Boom there and how he got his name...or did we already?

Sort:  

I dont think I have shared the story on steemit. Not directly. Maybe one day though! :O)

He was an upper body builder, totally ignored his legs. Looked like a beefy sparrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66