You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Jars

in #fun5 years ago

Hahaha. I know many people who also put everything in a jar and it seems that even their brain is in a transparent container. Although I must admit that I feel a certain envy for the order that some people have. Normally I am not very tidy, but for my excuse I say that within my disorder, I have my own map. Once, I arrived at the office and a friend saw me suffering looking for the key to open the door. So the next day he brought me an unlimited number of colored gummies to identify each of the keys. At first I was offended and told her that I knew where each key I had on my keychain came from, but then I accepted them so I wouldn't be inconsiderate. Today, thanks to that friend I have a lot of colored keys and I know that the blue is the one of the ofc, the red one of the desk, the yellow one of the house... Sometimes some friends have great ideas. Thank you for making me start the day with a smile, @meesterboom

Sort:  

You know you might have something there. I might be secretly jealous of the jars thing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89