You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Sandwich Games

in #fun6 years ago

I really love this story. I never expected it to be actually enjoyable, but I was wrong. It's people like you that really inspire me to start my own story series. I have always wanted to do that, however, I have never mustered enough courage to do so, yet I want to share what I have in my head with the world. This amazing world of imperial relics, monsters, love, agony, and fear. I believe this time it's going to be different. I'll start my own story line...here on steemit . I can't always be afraid of being judged by people, and even if it's bad, i'll try and take constructive criticism and better myself. Plus, i'm sure someone out there will like what I post... I mean there is 7.3 billion people out there. don't you agree? :)

Sort:  

Lol. You can't get better unless you start writing so you got nothing to lose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71