You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting CERN (first impressions)

in #fun6 years ago

Good thing you enjoyed your trip to CERN, i bet you saw some awesome cables xD
Came here to see selfies... still, no selfies, flies away xD
I Didn't know you had a second account!!

Sort:  

Maybe there will be selfies in the proper post ... :P
And the second account is so that I can freely shitpost without upsetting my autovoters who expect quality content :D those who autovote my "random" account know what they're doing.

Maybe there will be selfies in the proper post ... :P

No maybe... post those selfies xD i'm the last person who can say this, just look at my picture, i have a smiley face as a face ahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79