Sort:  

I got to thinking @makinstuff and realized that where your trailer's exhaust vent is in the roof could potentially cause a hot spot on the panels directly above it. Perhaps a simple low volt fan installed inside the vent will help dissipate the hot air. I have never looked at them for trailers but the same type of vent is common on RV's and I have definitely seen fans specifically designed to fit them.

Wow, great catch sir, that very well could happen. I will definitely look for one. I don't think I'd ever have thought about that. Thank you @jacobpeacock

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome @makinstuff. It is difficult to see everything when we are deeply involved in a project. Sometimes we just need to get back from it, give it a critical eye and try to grasp every aspect of what is going on. Also outside opinions often are illuminating. Cheers and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08