You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ithaqa Graphic Novel Fundition Update 16 Check Out The Cover For Issue 1!

in #fundition-t2b3d2ijh6 years ago

Oh no. I didn't realized you launched a Crowdfunding for the comic!
I'm so late for this. I resteemed of course. Great cover! The back eyes of the characters are very intriguing. I keep on watching....

I'll look into the funding platform (which I'm discovering...) to see how I can participate.

Sort:  

I also came in late to seeing the secondary website that is set up to work with Steemit like a Kickstarter. I checked the site out for my first time the other day https://fundition.io/#!/@drwatson/t2b3d2ijh , it is super easy, uses SteemConnect to work like Steem Monsters and a bunch of other Steem connected web apps and etc.

I'll definitely give it a try if I have a project to fund. Seems like users need to be into crypto though as there is no way to pay with a credit card...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91