You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemians, @steemonboarding just kickstarted its @Fundition Campaign | Please support the project!

in #fundition5 years ago

This is the best idea ever! I’m excited for this project, @anomadsoul. This will help to grow the number of Steemians who are active and invested for the long term.

Will there be any aspect of the project devoted to helping current Steemians to learn more? The reason I ask is because I’ve been on the platform for a year and a half, and I still feel like there is so much more to learn. And I know I’m not alone. I think a lot of people would love to do kind of a remedial class so they do more of the smart things and less of the dumb things. 😊

Sort:  

Hey! This is something definitely worth exploring! We have a few ideas in mind for when we finish the first step of the project. All the ideas we wrote on the announcement and that we've made public so far, are part of the short term plan, but we have a middle and long term plan.

Perhaps this idea could be developed after we finish this first step, and maybe you'd like to get involved with that development :)

I would love to get involved if time allows! I can’t wait until the value of Steem skyrockets again. I will become a full time Steemian and just help you guys with steemonboarding!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80