You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍦 Show us something sweet and win STEEM! [FOODspedition #4]

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Air Batu Campur (ABC) / Ice kacang, looks supper Yummy!!! Very colorful! Great pictures! how can I compete on that now ^^ Ahhhhhh ( I understand that it's a sample picture but it looks too good)

Sort:  

C'mon @mydubai I saw your photo from last round, so I know it's not a problem for you. 😉

I'll try my best this time, but all other entry looks very competitive but it's all about fun and for the experience, I'll see where I will go this weekend otherwise will have to dig up some old pictures ^^ I love seeing food Photos, and foods from around the world is a Plus, thanks for this!

My pleasure @mydubai. 😉
I like to watch (and eat ofc) food from all over the world and I'm happy that you also enjoy it.
The contest lasts until tomorrow, until midnight, so you still have some time. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86