You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sheffield Park Fungi

I take it there are mushrooms that grow with the cap upside down? That does make it more interesting, though. Reminds me of a satellite dish.

It's a good thing my granddaughter wasn't there. She's in the phase now where she'll just keep at it until she does it, even if it means flinging her full body at it. :)

Sort:  

She's in the phase now where she'll just keep at it until she does it

Fortunately the grandchild in question is almost 4 and can be "controlled" with stern words and an explanation.

Fortunately the toddler didn't see me rush off. I'd have had no chance of stopping him from plowing his ways through the lot of them. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90