You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purchasing Another Small Funko Pop Collection

in #funko5 years ago

Funko Pops is one those things, I am never going to get into mainly, because of my addictive personality. It would start with one figure, two figures and before you know it I would be fighting hobos for pennies (which wouldn't be the first time).

Sort:  

Man, I know just what you mean. You think you can keep it to under ten, and then suddenly you're renting out a new storage unit just to keep them all. :)

That sums it up perfectly.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s what has happened with so many customers at my shop. They avoid for so long then finally break down as it is a character from their favorite show or whatnot. Fast forward a couple months and they have a couple hundred of these in their collection. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75