You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Fck is a PewDiePie?😜

in #funny5 years ago

Haha, you cracked me up with this post @raj808 :)

First of all, I know the name PewDiePie from hear say, but that's it, never watched a video of him, actually because I found his chosen name so ridiculous that I was certain that it was not for me to watch. I mean, come on, who thinks of a name like that haha. Never thought about the meaning behind it, I simply don't care either..

Neither should you, but him showing up on DLive made you write this post,so well done, thanks to PewDiePie whatever that may be lol

How are you doing nowadays? Hope you're feeling a bit better?

<3

Sort:  

Hi @anouk.nox I'm glad this made you chuckle 🙂

Yeah, I kind of remembered the good old days of Comedyopenmic and just let rip 😉

Tbh the name PewDiePie was what inspired the inner sarcastic critic in me to take over and enter full-on rant mode lol As they say 'better out than in' 😆

How are you doing nowadays? Hope you're feeling a bit better?

It's not great at the moment if I'm honest, the chronic illness. but not all doom and gloom as I start a new treatment tomorrow which I'm going to write a blog about as it's very complicated. If the treatment works it could resolve at least some of the issues that have been limiting me the last 6 years, so that is good 🙂 I've learned not to hope too much as everything else I've tried has failed so far. It's like purposeful negative thinking before a test, like if you expect an 'A' you've only one in five chance to be satisfied but if you expect a 'C', the odds of being satisfied go up and the chance of disappointment down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87