Sort:  

I thought men hate suits, but it makes them look important and therefore attractive :-), but here you are telling me you actually like wearing them.
I do like to dress up sometimes. . Clothes can sometimes make you feel beter, more confident or make you look like you have more status. I dress up to go to work to look like I know what I’m doing.

I love wearing suits and I love wearing uniforms. I've worn many. Between the army and firefighting, but I guess some boys love to dress up too! Lol it does make you feel important. I think any man would love to go suit shopping getting fitted and all that. It’s funny though cause my everyday dress is more of a hick style hahaha. But my wife and I wear little to nothing at all at home. We will keep doing it until the kids start to complain! ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

The kids actually become freeer with their body, and learn not to be ashamed of it. At least that is my experience. But I did stop walking around naked or in my underwear at home since the children are getting bigger. But the doors are open and I wear little when it’s hot. They come to talk to me while I’m dressing or in the bath. I once asked don’t you mind me being naked, and the answer is nope, and keep on talking. The kids don’t close their doors either and actually do walk around naked or in their underwear , and they are teens. They are well aware not to do this when we or they have friends over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47