Sort:  

sir blanchy! are you sure about that? people over here are terrible when it comes to retail. they turn vicious. but what cities are they starting in, just the big ones on the coasts?

Boston , philii, 2 in New York . There’s a mad man over there running the show! Irish dude. Great craic ! It won some retail award recently and shocked everyone

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy again sir blanchy! hey what is a great craic? or what is a craic? so you're saying he's really good? Do you know him?

I wonder how long before they get to Texas? shouldn't be long because all the major corporations in the world are moving here, the entire state is exploding in growth, brand new cities popping up everywhere.

I may have to leave, gettin too crowded here! can't shoot in any direction without hitting somebody's house so it's time to move!

Craic means fun , banter , lovely . Life of the party ! I know I’m the states you are all on the other crack . We don’t have that congestion problem in Ireland. My next door neighbour lives a mile away. Here I got another curie for this! Which means we are the same rep now! Yeeeeeeeee hawwwww

hahaha! congratulations sir blanchy! hey do you pronounce Craic to sound like "crack"?
your nearest neighbor is a mile away? I didn't know you lived in the country, have you shown some views of the surrounding land? That would be a good post just that right there!

Oh so you ARE a little bit redneck with that yell aren't you? That's a genuine redneck yell there!

I live at the base of a mountain called Slievenamon @janton! Yep I’m a redneck when it comes to Ireland!i lived in the big smoke Dublin for a decade but nothing beats Home! No traffic , no people , this Ian why I came back FC94151E-BFB3-419E-92F9-C0FD72CD163E.jpeg

what you had to go all the way to Texas to get that photo didn't you? lol.
well being in the country doesn't mean you're a redneck but keep reading the jokes and sooner or later there will be one that you identify with!

How far out from town are you?

That’s the good thing. I’m 5 minutes drive so I’ve the best of both worlds . About 2 miles .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77