You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fooling with Crows

in #funny6 years ago

I gotta say, I'm pretty open to trying anything once but the idea of actually eating crow doesn't appeal to me. Maybe it's the years of watching crows eat roadkill or whatever else it can sink it's beak into. As for your prediction, you didn't knowm that you MUST be right immediately or else people will call you a fool. It is human nature for people to look to prove us wrong and take pleasue in our mistakes. I personally don't have an opinion about how it might play out but one at bat is too small a sample size to pass judgement. Sheesh, in that case Justin Smoak is going to break records this season!!
Finally, being a dad of 3 and having 6 kids total between my partner and myself makes April Fool's day interesting in our house. They have been talking about it for weeks. I think my favourite or maybe least favourite has been the not so delicious Oreo cookies the darling kids served one time. They had scraped out the yummy filling and replaced it with toothpaste. I supposed it could have been worse. Happy Easter!!!

Sort:  

Toothpaste Oreos - I'll have to try that some time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23