You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MemeLogic - Fear Leads To...

in #funny6 years ago

Shows how stupid I am. When I was in debt and struggled to pay my bills, I thought I was poor. Now after working my whole life to be debt free I find out that to be rich I needed to go so far in debt that I could never pay off my debt. I should have thought of using my kids credit card to buy things I didn't earn. Not being smart enough to understand how that is a good thing, I guess I'll have to spend the rest of my life being a poor man that pays for what I want or need.

Sort:  

Hahhaha thanks that was brilliant and gave me a good old chuckle. I'm with on that, I'd rather be poor with no debt and pay for what I need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86