You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sales Call Where I Almost Wet My Pants

in #funny8 years ago

haha well played, I got a phone call about a car accident which i was never involved in. Poor guy passed it to his manager and he wanted to me to agree that I was involved as a passenger with someone i never met. I pretty sure its illegal.

Sort:  

Damn! I never thought it happens from this end too.

I took a break after this call. Had to cool down. I was new to the industry hence was easily fooled.

so you were the caller? lol i was working door to door sales, I can say at least i tried but never was successful, learned tricks of the trade :)

I have also done door to door sales. That itself is an intimidating experience. Success or no success, I agree with you; It teaches a lot.

Any sales experience with bit of success makes you THE MAN :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30