Absolutely not a confession

in #funny6 years ago

My girlfriend asked me if i would choke her in the bedroom........ guess she just didn’t want her kids to see her die..... and of course when i say girlfriend i mean Hooker 3CDDB0E8-7EED-49B5-9260-4CC259F50A30.jpeg

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@dirtydave, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: dirtydave
New sending account balance: 105876
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f47ad5f904564ef5b3bb9178a592fa7ad868ad22
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

I don’t understand?

Congratulations @dirtydave! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is awesome, I love your drawings you do it makes it very relatable. Will be showing this to granny once she gets off her knees. Bonus, was I could make her teeth also laugh at this.

Thanks for the love braj + i just got an E-pen for my tablet.... so hopefully my artworks can get even more vulgar in posts to come!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61