You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'She likes CHOCOLATE' | BEST Busking ever in NYC | It will just make your day ❤

in #funny6 years ago

Endless supply of entertainment on the streets of NYC. Once on a single subway ride I was treated to Break Dancing, a Magic Show andddd a Mariachi Band! Its fun when the train isnt crowded or your just NOT in the mood.

Sort:  

After 6 days in NYC, my NYC contents still continue. Too many! Love these people (all that work for their bucks) not just beg. Looking forward to your next vlog! You have a hint of spenceryan's in your vlog I could tell hahaha ❤

Spencer is my Sensei until I become a grown Grasshopper Whale. You also! I'd love to try a skit one day but I feel more comfortable with improv comedy/jokes.

here's my discord WAYBEYONDPADTHAI#7663 Let me drag you to a few discord group hahah you're welcome! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67