You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write an Organically Trending and Popular Post

in #funny6 years ago

My dog once came galloping out of the trees shaking a woodchuck in his shepard jaws, I yelled at him and he dropped it- but ol' woody was now suffering when I should have just let Shadow finish the job, quick snap of the neck...I thought I should put it out of its misery, but I was too much of a girl so I ended up making my little brother bash its head with a rock.

Thanks for bringing back such a traumatic memory Mr. Himself!

Sort:  

You're welcome and thanks for contributing to Woodchuck Heaven.

Lol, on to the next life!

Buddha's name be blessed

Posted using Partiko Android

ahahahahahahaha, you all so sick

"Normal is an illusion. What is normal for the spider is chaos for the fly" - Mortcia Addams.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92