You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Time Nixon and His Buddies Invented the EPA (Fictional History, May Include Offensive Language)

in #funny6 years ago

'Or perhaps too endearing', LOL! Now this should have been entered in the comedy open mic!!

Sort:  

Yeah the cool kids know how to cuss, so the script was a challenge; we wouldn't want to accidentally make Nixon look cool. Hey thanks for the resteem!

Of course! I thought I might be able to hook someone with this post- and check it out! I just noticed that. My newest supporter- started voting on my allies of old chapters last week. He had all of his sp delegated out for a really long time, I haven't spoken to him in probably a year, I don't think he was really around. But apparently he took back his sp and is using it himself now- which is my good fortune at this time in the steemit sea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85