You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Problem With: European Attitude #2

in #funny6 years ago

You and your honesty and your writing style just crack me up. They do. I hit the "follow" button just now, but I have no idea why I had to. I am confident I've been following you for ages. How else would I keep stumbling upon your unique brand of wonderful silliness?

Love and kisses.

Sort:  

hahaha thanks a lot! sorry for the delay in replying back and in general for not being so active. i am for vacation in my village in where i have no internet and i "borrow" a laptop from a little cousin :P In a couple of days he will leave so till the end of summer you won't hear a lot from me!

but i"ll be back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85