You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #203 - Have You Taken a Vacation Yet? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

I'm so VERY happy to hear that you had a camping trip and you were back in tune with the universe! Nature is so priceless. I also love camping. I have not been on a true vacation as of yet. My Aunt and Uncle have a cottage by the beach. That is my little getaway. I have to plan a camping trip. I didn't want to impose and ask you to make another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE. I was so VERY happy to see one today! I hope all is well my Friend! I loved the post and the Best Vacation Fails 2018 video! :) Thanks for the laughs, entertainment and support! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

Hi @extraterrestrial hope your doing great thank you for your support, just taking a little time to get myself organized after a little time out. Ahh little cottage by the beach sounds wonderful hope you also take a little time to enjoy life with all it's magical wonders all the best your friend @darsico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77