You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM/Steemit's "DRAMA Diva" Crowned - It's a Scandal

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

@quillfire

Methinks the lady doth protest too much. I would have thought that the definition of diva as "a self-important person who is temperamental and difficult to please" is apt.

And, Quillington, while I'm at it, why is it acceptable for masculine terms to be applied to women and not vice versa? I think that @nickyhavey and I should have a word with @wales to replace your hat with a tiara.

What do you think, Princess Quillington?

As they say, if the cap fits.....

Sort:  

I do like your definition actually @fionasfavourites haha! Princess Quillington 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

@fionafavourites,

I think "Queen Quillington" would have the advantage of alliteration.

Do make sure to click on that link.

Quill

Dramatic effect, on occasion, trumps alliteration. I began with "queen" then, on reflection, perceived that "princess" is perfect.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91