You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Language Of The New Green Deal Contained Phrase : Farting Cows

in #funny5 years ago

Oh people didn't believe me about cowpocylapse! Cow farts are the cause of the global warming. Nevermind I'm freezing my ass off in one hell of a snow storm!

Cowpocylapse is happening! The green new deal will include fitting cows with fart collector's!

Didn't I just talk about this? Seems like I did!

Sharing and voted! Ha! Great stuff!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I dunno, something about this theory stinks :) lol

One volcano. One tundra melting... One methane bubble from the ocean... Shit how about a Solar flare? Comet? Hang on our world is super fragile. Suddenly the peppers are not so crazy

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear you bud, I'm half ready to bud out to the hills myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Plans within plans... Can't always live in the hills. But you can have things ready just in case.
What you do can save your life or make survival so much more possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94