You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware of the Flood Bearing Gifts!

in #funny6 years ago

hahaha! oh my gosh sir blanchy this is a classic! That's one way to get rid of an annoying bloke. I would feel sorry for him but I can't stand whiners so I guess good riddance!

Sort:  

Yeah me neither! My job is a general manager so I’ve to put up with whiners daily!

Posted using Partiko iOS

sir blanchy! then you must have super powers of patience!
Are you in charge of the entire store or is there someone above you still?
Who would I complain to if I asked to see the manager?

Yeah I’m the big dog! My deputies handle all the complaints! There’s no one above me @janton! That would be just crazy

ok well now I know who to complain to when I get there, thank you sir blanchy! I'll try not to make too big a scene. lol.

You would have to being your six shooter to get anything out of me 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

what the??? hey over here in the United States the Retail mantra is "the customer is always right!" that's not the way your company does business?
They might not make it very well over here then because we have the most spoiled, demanding, unreasonable, cry -baby customers in the world! lol.
watch them offer you a big store in Texas! ha!!!

Ahhh we re very nice really. All you snowflakes will be happy. We sell our clothes very cheaply though so in Europe the customer needs us more than we need them! We re that popular! The states is going that way too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

sir blanchy! are you sure about that? people over here are terrible when it comes to retail. they turn vicious. but what cities are they starting in, just the big ones on the coasts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78