Sort:  

Picking up my youngest daughter, she just got in from a mission trip to Uganda. She's all excited and said she has loads of pictures I can post. I think this is one of her favorites. This is at a conservation facility/zoo close to the school and area they were helping in. They actually let them get behind the scenes and up close to a lot of the animals. (I'm kind of jealous)

20180708_114028.jpg

oh my gosh coinsandchains that is so cool!
and what a great experience for your daughter.. man..

it's funny that I just met a lady on Steemit today from Uganda, username is mirrors and I was asking her about Uganda, the government and stuff like that. those are going to be some great post photos! that is too awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82