You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Facts with steemit presenters of the day

in #funny6 years ago

Dude, you just made me cry. (Still crying as I write this.) For you to take time out of your busy life to do anything for me is amazing. Let alone something like this. Thank you so very much. I'm dumbfounded by your act of kindness and wish I were an author so maybe I could put my feelings into the right words. My 7 year old son is in love with Steemit. He's at school right now, but when he sees this he's going to think it's the coolest thing in the world. You have made my day brother. All my love to you and all of yours. And I pray our creator continues to bless you and all of yours. Thank you again.

Sort:  

thank you for the heartwarming words, I wish you the best of luck on steemit and in your life, just continue creating your content,

and


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66