Fun Facts with steemit presenters of the daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Time for another Fun Facts with steemit presenters of the day


lets start with the facts:
The guy who dubbed Homer Simpson in France is married to the women that dubbed Marge Simpson in France.







In 1879 a substance was introduced to the US market to treat morphine addiction: .






cocaine









our presenter is @reseller this guy just blazing with the rate he releases new videos, you can find guides steemit and not steemit related
I not promoting anything but he got some cool crypto products, stickers shirts


FUN FACT: according to 2018 web statistic, 70 percent of web traffic is From Streaming video


webstatistic.gif






our presenter is @bunnypuncher is an artist more specific his a photographer and he does awesome color challenges

FUN FACT: Every minute we take more photos than the whole of humanity did 100 years ago

bunny.gif






our presenter is @johndoer123 wrote in about section on his steemit account that he is Just a guy who loves having a good time with his family and friends while living a simple life. after reading his posts and checking his blog, I think he really did a good summary what his blog is all about,
he is a real Family guy.


FUN FACT: Family Guy has been titled the "Worst TV Show of the Week" 43 times by the PTC Parents Television Council.

family guy.gif


last time I did fun facts about everything with even more steemians.
https://steemit.com/steem/@toresto/fun-facts-about-everything-steemit-edition

and if you still looking your place at steemit I suggest looking at this post
how-to-find-your-niche-on-steemit
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@toresto/how-to-find-your-niche-on-steemit

Sort:  

Dude, you just made me cry. (Still crying as I write this.) For you to take time out of your busy life to do anything for me is amazing. Let alone something like this. Thank you so very much. I'm dumbfounded by your act of kindness and wish I were an author so maybe I could put my feelings into the right words. My 7 year old son is in love with Steemit. He's at school right now, but when he sees this he's going to think it's the coolest thing in the world. You have made my day brother. All my love to you and all of yours. And I pray our creator continues to bless you and all of yours. Thank you again.

thank you for the heartwarming words, I wish you the best of luck on steemit and in your life, just continue creating your content,

and


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66