You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must be the Season

in #funny6 years ago

I don't bother to look outside my window nowadays! The same view numbed my mind and made me lazy! I have to get out of my little space and experience the outside world to wake myself up! I am the stranger in this world. I understand no one and no one understands me!
Many strangers sitting and laughing in the same room. Crazy world?

Sort:  

Well, if you don't want to look out your window then look in your window. So many different people to be (without ever leaving the comfort of your own home - just your inner comfort zone).

Thank you very much for your kind advice. It’s quite difficult this thing called friendship or relationship. But by having friendship, I learn to see myself from other’s perception. This is my window to the real world which reflects painful or disappointing reactions to me. I tried looking into my window but I was quite biased towards myself. So, I have to find a balance. Life is quite a mental struggle, the brain is always seeking answers to unanswerable questions.

Sometimes I just forget to be and simply live.
Thank you for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75