You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Plan: Let's Stop Talking About Steemit and Maybe That'll Help Us Stop Thinking About Steemit and Then Maybe Steemit Will Get Better

in #funny6 years ago

The Dalai Lama said something like we should focus on what we want. He can't understand why so many people talk about stress so much. Surely, they don't want more?

As I get deeper into my Steemit experience, I discover people who want to change the world, and they're trying. That's really cool.

Sort:  

I see a lot of that as well. Earth shakers.

That Dalai Lama is probably right. In life I've seen with my own eyes, people who always stressing, then complaining; vicious cycle.

I voted for Steem witnesses for the first time. There needs to be a way to compare them. I'm not sure how much difference it makes and not many people vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80