You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ComedyOpenMic Prize of 1 SBD Acceptance Speech

in #funny6 years ago

Fabulous acceptance speech! @comedyopenmic makes you want to do things for them.... I’ve said this before, it’s run by dark magic. But why have I not seen you in Carl gnash’s special room? I think jizzing in pants is a speciality of sorts there....

Congrats on the winning 1 SBD from COM. I’ve resteemed because that makes you a steem celebrity and champion to the funny people of Steemit. ❤️

Sort:  

At least now, when people ask me about my crusty pants, I can give them the truth and be proud of myself. This changes everything.

Hehe.... I promise not to look down and stare at your crusty pants.

I’m hoping you’ll find the time in your busy writing schedule to thrill us some more with your brand of funny for Round 17. Think about the compounded fame? Another week, another 1SBD if you blow us all away!! Who needs to write a bestseller, when you have that earning potential and ‘real’ fame.

You’re right, it does change everything...Your time is probably best spent finding something to jizz over... ;)

I thought about your suggestion for the past few hours and came to a conclusion, if you know what I mean.

I can only hope you share your exciting experience with us in a COM Round 17 entry...

lol ... buy some detergent with the SBD!

I'm allergic to bubbles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84