You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things You Can Do When You Get Bored of Feeling Like Nobody is Paying Attention To You

in #funny6 years ago

What if I ask other people to let me smell their cocks instead? I mean it's not everyday you see someone in a city with his cock out.

I've heard these days people are not that much into bananas anymore, I mostly use cucumbers and watermelons.

I need to talk seriously with you Mr.Himself... It's about your... well... your information... Its not wonderful at all... I'm sorry to have to be the one to tell you this, but the earlier you know it, the faster you can start living with that fact.

Sort:  

Pro tip: Pull that cucumber out of your ass and learn how to recognize wonderful information when you see it.

Hmmm the cucumber is not for my ass, that's where I put my watermelon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67