You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parkour With 11 Year Old - What Could Go Wrong?

in #funny6 years ago

Wow! What a gym! The first couple of photos made me think it as a sort of a minecraft themed maze! But There is a lot of more things to do! You dont look old man. U r still energetic and one can see that from this post... U literally were vibrating the gym with your liitle buddy! I wish there was at least a marine that saw you doing such stuffs! 😅 Best of lucks for the olympics too! Lol 😉😉

Anyways, if u get time roll over to my blog, wish u ll like my fish and the cat! Also if u come to discord leave me a msg!
U r doing well in the gym mate. U ll be in shape in no time. Stay healthy and keep posting. Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88