You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write an Organically Trending and Popular Post

in #funny6 years ago

Thanks, you're right. I am starting and sometimes I stay in the air without knowing if what I want to write will like others, and I have seen that some write about nothing in reality. I love your style.

Sort:  

You can do whatever you want here. Not everyone will like what you do. That's life though, so don't worry about them. I wrote as Mr. Himself today. A character I created. It's really no different than someone creating their on camera persona with the smiles and upbeat personality. We all know people act differently behind the scenes. Everyone creates characters. Like I said though, you can do whatever you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91