You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Feeling.

in #funny6 years ago

Lol, i actually faced the scene in the first picture last night, but i couldnt even explain lol, i just kept on apologizing, its hard to date a non steemian oh bro

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahaha i can imagine. Hahaha. How did it go?

She forgave me o, apparently i havent spoken to her in 3 days and the thing is, it didnt even seem like 3days to me, steemit has just, is just, will just, you knowwww nowww, but luckily for me sha i have sweet mouth :D

Hahahahaha i know that feeling. I have been there too.
Two hands up in the air for the sweet mouthed guy. Hahaha
You made me laugh. Thanks a lot bro

Lol thank you more for your attention, by the way my birthday is coming o

Yaaaay!. That's amazing. When is it? Where are we turning up?

Lool, its still in August sha, uhmmm details will be sent 😁

Hahahaha you are a clown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71