You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Cheers to all bikers 📷

in #funny6 years ago

I'm good at driving a bike but now I'm doing a job for which my bike riding has been for a very short time, hopefully I'll do a great bike ride in my front weekend.

If there is a beautiful configuration bike, then the fun of riding is different.

wow Cheers man 👍

Sort:  

When sunny days came I cannot resist of taking a ride on bike :)

This time I feel bad for bike riding ☕

but why?

In fact, while riding the bike during the summer, my body cries for it. I try the time to ride the bike in winter.

For the whole summer my bike is in the garage. 🏍

meeh.. 20°C perfect for bike :)

We have 35 degrees Celsius always in the summer!

It's really tragic because you have an amazing weather where bike racing has a beautiful environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85