You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What gets your goat?

in #funny5 years ago

Me - I wouldn't be pissed off in that, or any other, case. I remain cool, calm and collected at all times. LoL
Besides, I'm getting old and "Get your coat" sounds so close to "Get your goat" that I probably wouldn't hear the difference anyway. Just as well.

Sort:  

"Get your coat" sounds so close to "Get your goat" that I probably wouldn't hear the difference anyway.

hahahah I think I would have the same problem.. I would probably grab the goat more frequently for no reason and that would definitely make the goat angry if not me..

I remain cool, calm and collected at all times.

You cannot imagine how much admire you for that... I wish one day to be able to say that for myself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63