You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurry Up for a Tour of Triumf, A Radioactive Super Blog

in #funny5 years ago

That was a great blog. Love the personal side to it discovering some new things about you. I loved the planetarium as a kid. But this is another level. I hope your son was inspired by a bit of stem from his theatre mum :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank, OZK. I went on to study quite a bit of science after; so I ready for anything LOL. He does like science but is not a math fan. But he does like coding, languages and art too:) So much to learn:)

Oh. A polymath in our midst is mdme foltz. Sounds like a well rounded mind for junior too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh there are few nerds out there like me:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87