You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning How To Do Shit: Being The Best Writer Means You Must Be Able To Write About Anything

in #funny6 years ago

'My girlfriend wouldn't shut up' LOL hahahaha we know the feeling my sire.. I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and like you been one of the worlds best writers been able to write about anything Pricasso is amazing and can do art akin to anything too, all you need do is ask ;) :P

Yours Always
Pricasso

PS 'Threw the pie in her face' muahahahaah take pics next time, Pricasso once saw that on Jerry Springer and it was epic ;)

Sort:  

OMG OMG OMG!

Pricasso was here!

Hehehe and I too was blessed. . .because you ARE here ;). . Thank you my sire. .

Be blessed
Yours always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87